Skip to main navigation.

Incumbent Directors re-elected at Annual Meeting

During the 81st Annual Meeting of Members held Thursday, April 12, 2018, at R&D Catering Banquet Facility, the ballots were tallied and the results of the 2018 Director Election were announced. Re-elected to another 3-year term were:

District 2: Incumbent Alan Wilkie 

District 5: Incumbent William Findlay

District 8: Incumbent Derrick Oberle survived a challenge from Douglas Faber

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo